In the App settings, you can choose to run the App in the background by checking the checkbox (not checked by default).

How it works ?

From the moment you check the option, the App will be executed in the background.
It means that the window will no longer be displayed.
However you can find the App in the taskbar. 


#background #app #desactivate #application

Did this answer your question?