After editing your signature, you can choose who it will be assigned to.
If you want all your collaborators to sign with it, tick the box situated next to the search bar as shown in the picture bellow:

All your users will be automatically selected. 

Then, you can choose the "Priority" of your signature. Thus, if your users have different signatures, the one with the highest priority will be the master signature by default. 

Then, click on "Save" and on "Activate" at the top right of your screen.

The signature is now assigned to all your users :)

Do not forget to install the related app / connectors to deploy your signature in all your mail exchanges (click here to learn more about it)

#overall #signature #users #asign

Did this answer your question?