You want to delete one of your users from the platform, find out step by step how to make this change.

(Note that this option is not available if you have synchronized your directory. If this is the case, we invite you to delete the user directly from your directory).

Step 1:

Go to the Team tab located on the navigation bar of your platform

Step 2:

Place yourself on the line of the user concerned and click on the pictogram represented by three dots as below:

Step 3:

Click on Delete and validate.


#delete #user #deletion

Did this answer your question?