When you modify your informations on the plateform or on the App, they are not synchronized anymore.

For example: I added my phone number on the App, my admin did the right changes in our directory. I would like to my informations be updated by the synchronization.


If you want your directory to take over, you have to empty the area's information. 

To do it, go in "Team" and click on the concerned user.
Clear the area you want to synchronize again and click on "update"

Then you can either synchronize manually to perform the update, or wait for the next synchro (every 30min). 


(Do not forget to save your modifications)

#synchronization #information #directory #update  #azure 

Did this answer your question?