To disable the click tracking system, head to the statistics tab, scroll to the bottom of the page where you will find the toogle button:

Simply click on the button to either disable or enable the tracking system.

Important: Only the signatures or campaigns which are sent after disabling the feature, will not contain a tracking tag, previous sigantures and campaigns will still be tagged but the data collection will not take place.

When you disable the tracking you will no longer collect any data from any of your signatures or campaigns , including those which were sent before the tracking disabling.

Reactivating the tracking will resume the data collection from that moment and onwards

Did this answer your question?