After editing your signature, you can choose who it will be assigned to.
If you want your collaborators to sign with it, tick the box situated next to their names as shown in the picture bellow:

Then, you can choose the "Priority" of your signature. Thus, if your users have different signatures, the one with the highest priority will be the master signature by default.

Then, click on "Save" and on "Activate" at the top right of your screen.

The signature is now assigned to the users :)

Do not forget to install the related app / connectors to deploy your signature in all your mail exchanges (click here to learn more about it)

#assign #signature #user #attribute #colleague #activate 

Did this answer your question?