After a synchronization from your Office 365 directory:

All of your directory groups will be to transferred to Letsignit however, your mailing lists and security groups won't be imported.

After a synchronization from your GSuite directory:

All of your directory groups will be to transferred to Letsignit :)


#groupe #synchro #directory #O365 #GSuite

Avez-vous trouvé votre réponse?