Letsignit synchronizes users with an Office 365 license that allows them to send emails.

The IT administrator can deactivate users from their Active Directory, but that does not mean that the license has been revoked for that user, as this will continue to be synchronized with the Letsignit platform automatically.

The deactivation of a user via the Active Directory corresponds to the value "false" for the attribute "AccountEnabled"

If you want to exclude deactivated users in your Active Directory from synchronization with Letsignit, you can now do it from the synchronization edit window, just deactivate the option as shown below.

click on Apply, to start the new synchronization

#synchronization #directory #users # office365

Did this answer your question?