This feature is only available with the business offer.

  1. Log into your Letsignit account and then choose between 2 option to manage your campaign priority:

Option 1 : 

Clic on the "Campaigns" tab:

Click on the status button related to the priority of your campaign framed below

It is now possible to modify the priority of your campaign. The option is situated on the right of your screen. 


Option 2 :

Click on the "Dashboard" tab:

From the "Dashboard" tab you have access to the last campaign created.
If you want to modify the priority of a previous campaign please go back to the   option 1.

Click on the status button related to the priority of this campaign framed below and modify the priority as shown in the option 1.

Either way do not forget to save your modification :)


#campaign #priority #manage

Did this answer your question?