To delete some users, go to the Team section of your Letsignit platform.
Select the users you want to delete by ticking the box next to their name.
Click at the top right of the window, on Delete users.
Then, validate by clicking on Continue.
Your colleagues are now deleted :)
NB : You can only delete the users imported manually on your platform or through a .csv file.
If the users have been imported through a synchronization with your active directory, please contact directly the admin of your O365/GSuite tenant.
#delete #remove #users #team